Shropshire County Ladies

President Mabel Finnigan
Vice-President Pauline Wilson
Treasurer Carol Groom
Secretary Angela Gaut
Asst Secretary Helen Clee
Competition Secretary Louise Cotton
Press Officer Helen Clee
Registrar Angela Gaut
Website Pauline Wilson
County Selectors Angela Gaut
  Denise Jones
  Jane Archer
  Louise Cotton
  Marg Bland
Child Protection Officer Angela Gaut

Shrewsbury & Telford League

President Shirley James
Chairman Lesley Winwood
Treasurer Mabel Finnigan
Secretary Gill Chambers
Fixture Secretary Martin Gaut

Monday Afternoon League

Chairman Sybil Rhodes
Treasurer Audrey Smelt
Secretary Mabel Finnigan
Fixture Secretary Martin Gaut
Committee Members Lesley Winwood
  Janet Davis

If you spot any errors or have any comments or suggestions please email: Pauline Wilson at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.